Posted: 2 September, 2021 By Blog

What are Chakras, what are the 7 main chakras and what role do they play in the life and practice of yoga?

Read more on Mithila's descriptions of Chakras in myScrolls.

You find the Scroll on Chakras here.

the YM Method

- relieving you of common aches and pains
- supporting you with better posture and spine health
- giving you ease in movement, breath and being still
- preparing you for Hatha Yoga and other advanced spiritual practices

Read more »

Just Show Up and Practice

Looking for day-by-day personal training for achieving Daily Practice success in your spiritual path from wherever you are in the world?
This online program by Mithila supports you every day for 365 days to help you develop a daily practice of movement, breath and sitting still.

Read more »